Comedy Dining Events

Latest Shows for: Fawlty Towers – Revisited

  • Fawlty Towers – Revisited

    Date: Sat 6th April 2024
    Venue: Angel Hotel Chippenham
    Location: Chippenham

    Event Sold Out

  • Fawlty Towers – Revisited

    Date: Fri 10th May 2024
    Venue: Mercure Shrewsbury Albrighton Hotel
    Location: Shrewsbury

  • Fawlty Towers – Revisited

    Date: Fri 14th June 2024
    Venue: Park Inn by Radisson Peterborough Hotel
    Location: Peterborough

  • Fawlty Towers – Revisited

    Date: Fri 5th July 2024
    Venue: Holiday Inn Sittingbourne Hotel
    Location: Sittingbourne

  • Fawlty Towers – Revisited

    Date: Sat 31st August 2024
    Venue: Holiday Inn Birmingham M6, Jct.7 Hotel
    Location: Birmingham

  • Fawlty Towers – Revisited

    Date: Sat 7th September 2024
    Venue: Ramada Cheltenham
    Location: Cheltenham

  • Fawlty Towers – Revisited

    Date: Sat 14th September 2024
    Venue: The Royal Bull & Victoria Hotel Dartford
    Location: Dartford

  • Fawlty Towers – Revisited

    Date: Sat 21st September 2024
    Venue: Mercure Swansea Hotel
    Location: Swansea

  • Fawlty Towers – Revisited

    Date: Sat 2nd November 2024
    Venue: Holiday Inn East Milton Keynes
    Location: Milton Keynes

  • Fawlty Towers – Revisited

    Date: Sat 28th December 2024
    Venue: Holiday Inn Brighton Seafront
    Location: Brighton