Comedy Dining Events

Latest Shows for: Fawlty Towers

  • Fawlty Towers

    Date: Fri 17th April 2020
    Venue: Lock & Quay Restaurant & Bar
    Location: Hayes

  • Fawlty Towers

    Date: Sat 18th April 2020
    Venue: Lock & Quay Restaurant & Bar
    Location: Hayes

  • Fawlty Towers

    Date: Fri 15th May 2020
    Venue: The Cedars Inn
    Location: Barnstaple

  • Fawlty Towers

    Date: Sat 16th May 2020
    Venue: Cedar Court Wakefield
    Location: Wakefield

  • Fawlty Towers

    Date: Fri 12th June 2020
    Venue: Brook Hotel Felixstowe
    Location: Felixstowe

    Contact Venue

  • Fawlty Towers

    Date: Fri 26th June 2020
    Venue: Best Western Plus Grim's Dyke Hotel
    Location: London

  • Fawlty Towers

    Date: Fri 24th July 2020
    Venue: Mercure Newbury Elcot Park Hotel
    Location: Newbury

  • Fawlty Towers

    Date: Sat 29th August 2020
    Venue: Hallmark Hotel Manchester Airport
    Location: Manchester

  • Fawlty Towers

    Date: Fri 4th September 2020
    Venue: Plough & Harrow Hotel
    Location: Birmingham

  • Fawlty Towers

    Date: Fri 25th September 2020
    Venue: Best Western Plus Grim's Dyke Hotel
    Location: London

  • Fawlty Towers

    Date: Fri 25th September 2020
    Venue: Mercure Bristol North The Grange
    Location: Bristol

  • Fawlty Towers

    Date: Fri 2nd October 2020
    Venue: Plough & Harrow Hotel
    Location: Birmingham

  • Fawlty Towers

    Date: Fri 16th October 2020
    Venue: Highfield Park, Hook
    Location: Hook